SwayD

Where can you find our shoes?

Bella Viramontes
luckydancer212@yahoo.com
USA/CA

Bonnie Harry
Petticoat Junction
friends@petticoatjct.com
USA/WA

Brenda Tollett
bltollett@gmail.com
USA/KY

Carol Fournier
Toe To Toe Dance Wear, Inc.
shoelady1@comcast.net
USA/KY

Deborah Gouge
dagouge511@gmail.com
USA/NY

Emi Hitawari
emi.surfcity@gmail.com
USA/CA

Jeannie Elmore
Judy's House of Oldies
houseofoldies@aol.com
USA/SC

Joanna Szymonik
jojoszym@gmail.com
USA/GA

Kara Frenzel
karadancer@gmail.com
USA/CA

LaDonna Campbell
downtowndance@cfl.rr.com
USA/FL

Lee Ann Bradford
Karizmah Dance Shoes & Boots
Sales@karizmahdanceshoes.com
USA/TX

Nancy McDaniel
Blue Moon Ballroom Dance Supply
info@bluemoonballroomdancesupply.com
USA/OK

Natalie Lowry
nlowry88@gmail.com
USA/HI

Patricia Hampton
Dancing with Patricia
Dancingwithpatricia@gmail.com
USA/MT

Patsy Wilson
Dance Shoes of Tennessee
johnwilson1@comcast.net
USA/TN

Rob Guinard
Robbie G’s Play Place
katie.adams.rgpp@gmail.com
USA/MO

Shaidri Alrich
shaidri.a@godancestudio.com
USA/TX

Sheila Criton
beebop_48@hotmail.com
Canada/SK

Darlene Benic
Core Dance Studio and Boutique
info.learn2dance@gmail.com
Canada/ON

Lisa Senn
Alberta Ballroom Company
lisasenn@telus.net
Canada/AB

Rhoda Lai
rhoda_eddie@yahoo.ca
Canada/ON

Allan Skinner
Raw Connection West Coast Swing
allan@rawconnection.com.au
Australia

Amy Hoe
hoeamy88@gmail.com
Malaysia

Chung-Pi Liang
Happy Feet Taichung
san-san-wang@hotmail.com
Taiwan

Daisy Kwan
daisykw2004@yahoo.com
Hong Kong

Dalena Lee and Jean Lee
Ziggy Feet
jean@ziggyfeet.com
Singapore

Heejung Jung
heejung41@gmail.com
South Korea

Sam Pugmire
Street Swing
swaydnz@gmail.com
New Zealand

Sang Jung Lee
erica1001@naver.com
South Korea

Shane McIntyre
ShaneKeriDance
shanekeridance@gmail.com
Australia